Refund Policy

Home   /   Refund Policy

The individual is getting listed as per his will to make his attributes noticeable to the public. As soon as a person pays the required fee, hisprofile shall be made visible to the public. Once his profile is active, the amount stands to be paid. In case the person feels that he should not be visible, there is a provision on his profile page to deactivate the profile. Howevercan re activate as and when he feels to do so.

The fee paid by the person is one time and non-refundable. Also, it will not be refunded even if the person deactivates his profile.

The company holds the right to deactivate a person’s profile, in case the person is found unethical or illegal activity.